Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Harris

Aaron Harris

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Harris
"I’ve been with State Farm from almost 20 years and Larry has definitely been the best agent I’ve had. Sally is always a pleasure to talk to when I have questions. I feel like they genuinely care about the people they represent!"
Profile photo of Allison Roth

Allison Roth

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Roth
"Thank you for always taking such great care of me and my family. The personal touches that Amber and Sally provide are priceless. We always feel like we are in good hands for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of bobbi w

bobbi w

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bobbi w
"We have been with State Farm Larry Hawk for several years. Any time we have a question or concern, the staff is wonderful. I am most familiar with Amber but everyone we have dealt with is always friendly and responds quickly. Great people to work with for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sam Johnson

Sam Johnson

June 8, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Sam Johnson
"They are very compatible to your every need"
Profile photo of Carl brutananadelewski

Carl brutananadelewski

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carl brutananadelewski
"Friendly and always willing to go the extra mile"
Profile photo of Braylen Bee

Braylen Bee

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Braylen Bee
"Great people work here"
Profile photo of Tony Gargotta

Tony Gargotta

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Gargotta
"Larry has handled our insurance needs for over 40 years. He, Amber and Sally have not only taken care of us, but treated us like part of the Family. It's not very often when your parents pass away, your insurance agent is there to support you! In a day when most businesses treat their customers like a number, it's refreshing knowing there are still people out there who appreciate us being their customer!!!!!!"
Profile photo of joe gimmarro

joe gimmarro

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by joe gimmarro
"We have been with Larry since 1993. It has been nothing but a great relationship. His team is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Colleen Kelly

Colleen Kelly

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Kelly
"I have been with State Farm since 1967. Amber, who is with Larry Hawk State Farm Insurance, as been terrific. She is easy to work with and gets things done."
Profile photo of sjst

sjst

October 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by sjst
"Both my grandparents and dad have used Larry Hawk for years, and it was the best recommendation they’ve given me. Amber is wonderful, she stayed late for us at one point so that we could get paperwork signed and never made it feel like a rush or annoyance. They’ve done everything to continuously get us the best rates possible and make things easy. I’ve seen how other insurance companies operate and this one feels more like family than a company."
Profile photo of Scotty Huffman

Scotty Huffman

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Scotty Huffman
"My family has been with Larry Hawk for many years and they have always been excellent. I don't want to date myself but When I turned 16 Larry was our guy and now my Son just turned 16 so look out. We have everything with State Farm and this agency has always been great to work with."
Profile photo of Leigh Ann Little

Leigh Ann Little

May 20, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Leigh Ann Little
"Larry Hawk overcharged my father for YEARS based on accidents had by somebody with the same name. Dear Ole Dad wanted to be loyal to Larry Hawk, because he'd been his agent for decades, but it took the man from Geico less than three minutes to ascertain that my father had not been involved in any of the accidents his State Farm rates had been based on. Customer service at this office was VERY rude to my father. We could never speak to Larry Hawk personally. Dad saved more than 75% by switching to Geico."